Premier League title race run-in

LONDON, March 21, 2010 (AFP) - The race for the Premier League title is heading into the final straight.

Here we list the remaining fixtures for leaders Manchester United, second placed Arsenal and third placed Chelsea as one of the tightest battles for the English title goes down to the wire.


Bolton (a) March 27

Chelsea (h) April 3

Blackburn (a) April 11

Man City (a) April 17

Tottenham (h) April 25

Sunderland (a) May 1

Stoke (h) May 9


Birmingham (a) March 27

Wolves (h) April 3

Tottenham (a) April 10

Wigan (a) Apil 18

Man City (h) April 24

Blackburn (a) May 1

Fulham (h) May 9


Portsmouth (a) March 24

Aston Villa (h) March 27

Man Utd (a) April 3

Bolton (h) April 13

Tottenham (a) April 17

Stoke (h) April 25

Liverpool (a) May 1

Wigan (h) May 9

Other news