Six resolutions of 14th National Assembly Standing Committee announced

Secretary General of the National Assembly Nguyen Hanh Phuc has just signed the Document No. 1559 / TTKQH-TT and announced six resolutions of the 14th National Assembly Standing Committee (NASC).

Deo Ca tunnel (Photo:baokhanhhoa)

Deo Ca tunnel (Photo:baokhanhhoa)

Accordingly, the full text of the six resolutions was posted on the National Assembly Web Portal and People's Delegate Newspaper.

The six resolutions include the adjustment of the central budget plan for 2017; the withdrawal of the remaining government bonds of the Deo Ca tunnel project; the estimates adjustment from airport charges to adopt the specific financial mechanism of the Transport Ministry in 2017; improving effectiveness of the policies and laws implementation for individuals and organizations who have been exploited, cultivated and processed  seafood in marine economic development combined with the defense and security; the appointment of the extraordinary and plenipotentiary Ambassadors of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam in the working term of 2017-2020 and the adjustment of the investment and assistance plan for people who have contributions with the national revolution in the 2016-20 period.

BY ANH THU- Translated by Huyen Huong

Other news